Volleyball
8th grade - Greg Selner - volleyball8@hudson.edu
7th grade - Jennifer Lawler- lawlerj@hudson.edu
 
Football
8th Grade Head Coach - Jim Nold - noldj@hudson.edu
Assistant Coaches - Jamie Ganz, Kenny Fisher
7th Grade Head Coach - Joe Caniglia - caniglij@hudson.edu
Assistant Coach - John Arsena, Jimmy Kozy
 
Cross Country
Head Coach- Leo Doty - dotyl@hudson.edu
Assistant Coach- Paul Milligan
 
Field Hockey
8th Grade- Sheri Porter - porters@hudson.edu
7th Grade - Aimee Caniglia
 
Boys Soccer
Mike Fejes - fejesm@hudson.edu
 
Girls Soccer
 
 
CLOSE